Children and Grief Vol. 3: Life After Death (Digital Download)



Product Code: DL4928
Grade Level: K-8
Media Type: MP4 + PDF

Product Description

This is a digital download version of the Children and Grief Volume 3

In Volume 3, Life After Death, chapters include Life After Death, Hopes, and Dreams, and I Am.

Run Time: 11
Copyright: 2015
Studio: Professor Child

Digital Download Content

This is a digital download product. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use (click to view).

For purchases made with “Purchase Order” payment method, it may take up to 1 business day to gain access to download content.

Instruction on how to download the file:

  • You will have access to download the file(s) once you completed your purchase.
  • Go to My Account->Downloads-> Click on the format and save the file your computer.
  • File download limit is 2 times per purchase.
  • Download time depends on your internet speed.

If you are experiencing issues with the download and/or exceed your limits, please contact customer support,

** This product is non-returnable and non-refundable. **